Boho Box

Tree of Life Chakra Bracelet

Stock on the way - Notify me when this product is available:

boho jewellery checkout

boho jewellery delivery Free Delivery On All Orders - Royal Mail 2nd Class (3-5 days)
Or Upgrade & Get it Faster for £1 - Royal Mail 1st Class (1-3 days)
Chakras are believed to be the seven centres of spiritual power in the human body. Each centre has its own colour and we represent them beautifully, with our bohemian styled energy bracelet and natural stone beads.
  • Red - Root Chakra - our foundation and feeling of being grounded
    • Orange - Sacral Chakra - our ability to accept others and new experiences
    • Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra - our ability to be confident and in control of our lives
    • Green - Heart Chakra - our ability to love
    • Light Blue - Throat Chakra - our ability to communicate
    • Dark Blue - Third Eye Chakra - our ability to focus on and see the big picture
    • Purple - Crown Chakra - the highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually

    • 7 Chakra beaded bracelet with natural stones
    • Solid tree of life silver pendant
    • Elasticated for comfort
    • Received in beautiful Boho Box packaging